Beat Street Records

Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad 2LP

Def Jam

Good Girl Gone Bad is Rihanna's groundbreaking third studio album and it follows up the rising star's debut Music of the Sun and her sophomore release A Girl Like Me. Along with the album's overall success, its singles have gone on to become major hits including the worldwide number-one hit single with Jay-Z "Umbrella," the top three U.S. hit, "Don't Stop the Music," and "Hate That I Love You"and "Shut Up and Drive," which respectively became top ten and twenty hits on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. The eighth single, "Rehab," became the album's seventh single to reach the top 20 on the Hot 100, which made Good Girl Gone Badthe second album in history to have seven singles reach the top twenty on the Billboard Hot 100, the first being Janet Jackson's 1989 album Rhythm Nation 1814.

Track Listing

1. Umbrella featuring Jay-Z
2. Push Up
3. Don’t Stop the Music
4. Breakin’ Dishes
5. Shut Up and Drive
6. Hate That I Love You featuring Ne-Yo
7. Say It
8. Sell Me Candy
9. Rehab
10. Question Existence
11. Good Girl Gone Bad
12. Lemme Get That


Latest Tweets