Beat Street Records

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy 2LP (Red/Black Splatter Vinyl)

Nuclear Blast America

As a shock-rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, Rob Zombie has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and film. October 2020 saw the release of his first new track in over four years – "The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation and Superstition)" which ushers in the new slab of Zombie madness, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy. Produced by Zeuss, the follow-up to 2016'sThe Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser is a classic Zombie album through and through with high-energy ragers like "The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man" and "Get Loose" to heavy-groove thumpers like "Shadow Of The Cemetery Man" and "Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass." Speaking to NME, Zombie said: "I think it's the best record we've ever made."

  1. Expanding the Head of Zed
  2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
  3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
  5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
  7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
  11. Shower of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues


Latest Tweets