Beat Street Records

Rob Zombie – The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy LP (Green/MustardWhite Splatter Vinyl)

Nuclear Blast

A1 Expanding The Head Of Zed
A2 The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
A3 The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
A4 Hovering Over the Dull Earth
A5 Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
A6 A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
A7 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
A8 The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
A9 The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
B1 The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
B2 Shower of Stones
B3 Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
B4 Boom-Boom-Boom
B5 What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mamma?
B6 Get Loose
B7 The Serenity Of Witches
B8 Crow Killer Blues