Beat Street Records

Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Vol. II LP (180g)



A1 Kind Hearted Woman Blues 2:27
A2 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom 2:54
A3 Sweet Home Chicago 3:00
A4 Rambling On My Mind 2:50
A5 Phonograph Blues 2:39
A6 They're Red Hot 2:55
A7 Dead Shrimp Blues 2:32
A8 Preachin' Blues 2:45
B1 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man 2:31
B2 From Four Till Late 2:20
B3 Little Queen Of Spades 2:15
B4 Malted Milk 2:18
B5 Drunken Hearted Man 2:25
B6 Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:20
B7 Honeymoon Blues 2:14
B8 Love In Vain 2:25


Latest Tweets