Blue Note

Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams LP


He did it his way. Ryan Adams, who over the past 20 years has deservingly cultivated one of the most loyal and large followings in contemporary music, steps out on his own on this highly anticipated solo record appointed with his trademark storytelling, probing lyrics, and soulful voice. Adams self-produced the self-titled set at his own Pax Am Studios in LA, and is releasing it on his own imprint with distribution from the iconic Blue Note label. Extending the critically acclaimed style and vein of 2011's Ashes & Fire, the record continues Adams' artistic resurgence and creative vitality that followed his rebound from several chemical addictions. You need to hear this album, especially in analog. 

Track Listing:
1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go