Beat Street Records

Sam Cooke - For Always LP

Vinyl Passion

Import vinyl LP pressing of this collection from the Soul legend. Features 20 of his finest performances including 'You Send Me', 'Summertime', 'I'll Come Running Back To You' and many more.

Track Listing

1.  You Send Me
2.  Summertime
3.  Forever
4.  Lovable
5.  (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6.  Desire Me
7.  Lonely Island
8.  You Were Made For Me
9.  When I Fall In Love
10. Win Your Love For Me
11. Love You Most Of All
12. Ol' Man River
13. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha
14. No One Can Take Your Place
15. Only Sixteen
16. Let's Go Steady Again
17. There, I've Said It Again
18. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
19. God Bless The Child


Latest Tweets