Beat Street Records

Sam Cooke - The Singles Collection 2LP

Not Now Music

A1 Wonderful World
A2 Chain Gang
A3 Win Your Love For Me
A4 There, I've Said It Again
A5 Love You Most Of All
A6 One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
A7 Blue Moon
A8 You Understand Me
A9 Summertime (Part 1)
B1 Twistin' The Night Away
B2 For Sentimental Reasons
B3 That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
B4 Lonely Island
B5 Farewell My Darling
B6 Only Sixteen
B7 Desire Me
B8 I Need You Now
B9 Nothing Can Change This Love
C1 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
C2 Cupid
C3 Teenage Sonata
C4 It's All Right
C5 If You Were The Only Girl
C6 I Fall In Love Every Day
C7 Happy In Love
C8 (Don't Fight It) Feel It
C9 Bring It On Home To Me
D1 Having A Party
D2 Sad Mood
D3 Forever
D4 Love Me
D5 One More Time
D6 I'll Come Running Back To You
D7 You Were Made For Me
D8 You Send Me