Rels Records

San Quinn - The Hustle Continues 2LP (Orange Vinyl)


Originally released in 1996, The Hustle Continues is the third studio album by legendary San Francisco rapper San Quinn. This album features guest appearances from JT The Bigga Figga, Levitti, Tiffany Carter, Kandice Love and P.A.G. 

Reissued on orange double vinyl by Rels Records. 

Limited to 250 copies.


1. Mob Style Musik

2. Playin' By The Rules

3. Shock The Party

4. Hitz I'm Makin

5. Bread Baka

6. Now Or Neva

7. The Hustle Continues

8. No Glory

9. Tha Filthy

10. Over Coming Confrontations

11. Negativity

12. Word To Tha Wise