Beat Street Records

ScHoolboy Q - CrasH Talk LP


Introspective fifth album CrasH Talk serves as California rapper ScHoolboy Q's third straight No. 1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart following breakouts Oxymoron (2014) and Blank Face (2016). Mixing anthems with socially conscious numbers, Q teams up here with the likes of Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign and YG, churning out the weary and woozy charting singles "Floating," "CHopstix," "CrasH" and "Numb Numb Juice." "Crash Talk is an attempt to bridge Q's creative and commercial impulses, his somber thoughts and brilliant comedic timing. It's the shortest, brightest work in the catalogue. The shift feels radical yet also natural" (Vulture).

  1. Gang Gang
  2. Tales
  3. Chopstix
  4. Numb Numb Juice
  5. Drunk
  6. Lies
  7. 5200
  8. Black Folk
  9. Floating
  10. Dangerous
  11. Die Wit Em
  12. Crash
  13. Water
  14. Attention


Latest Tweets