Beat Street Records

Sean Callery - Jessica Jones Season One Soundtrack 2LP


Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel's Jessica Jones: Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson. Sean Callery's (Homeland, Bones, 24) score for Jessica Jones: Season One took the tonal shift from gritty ground level action to noir. Everything you need to know can be found in "Jessica Jones Main Title" (2016 Emmy Award winner for Outstanding Original Main Title Theme Music) with its mix of late night, street corner jazz consumed by pulsating rhythms and a wailing guitar that creates a musical dichotomy thematically appropriate to the narrative of our titular hero. Available for the first time in any physical format on limited edition double vinyl.

  1. Jessica Jones Main Title
  2. Then There's the Matter of You
  3. Fire Escape Night Shift
  4. Alias Investigations
  5. Fight at Luke's Bar
  6. Nurse Jessica
  7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed
  8. Kidnapping Kilgrave
  9. Sleepover at Luke's
  10. Jessica on the Move
  11. Cockroach
  12. Luke's Revenge on the Bus Driver - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
  13. Elevator Massacre
  14. Looking for Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision
  15. Hospital Cat and Mouse
  16. Gift from Trish
  17. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison
  18. Tailing Malcolm
  19. Jessica Confesses to Luke - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
  20. Restaurant Flashback
  21. Jones-Cage Match - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
  22. Final Justice for the Purple Man
  23. Maybe It's Enough the World Thinks I'm a Hero


Latest Tweets