Beat Street Records

She & Him - A Very She & Him Christmas LP + 7-Inch (10th Anniversary Silver Vinyl)



A1 The Christmas Waltz
A2 Christmas Day
A3 Have Yourself A Very Merry Christmas
A4 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Christmas Wish
A6 Sleigh Ride
B1 Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
B2 Silver Bells
B3 Baby, It’s Cold Outside
B4 Blue Christmas
B5 Little Saint Nick
B6 The Christmas Song
C Holiday
D Last Christmas


Latest Tweets