Beat Street Records

Soul Diggin' - Soul Music Gems From Vinyl Diggers LP


A1 Millie Jackson– I Cry 4:12
A2 Gloria Ann Taylor*– How Can You Say It 2:51
A3 The New Establishment (2)– Ridin' High 2:59
A4 Ruby Andrews– Casanova 70 5:13
A5 Tommy Youngblood– Tobacco Road 2:36
A6 O.V. Wright– A Fool Can't See The Light 2:44
B1 Dee Edwards– (I Can) Deal With That 3:36
B2 Jean Plum– Here I Go Again 2:26
B3 Richard Coombs– Tammie 2:36
B4 Foster Sylvers– Misdemeanor 2:30
B5 Alice Taylor (2)– Sounds Ridiculous 3:38
B6 Carolynn Porter– Away With You 2:51
B7 Little Beaver– I Love The Way You Love 3:10