Beat Street Records

Spongebob Squarepants: Original Theme Highlights LP (Colored Vinyl)

Enjoy The Tunes

This character-driven toon chronicles the nautical and sometimes nonsensical adventures ofSpongeBob (voiced by Tom Kenney), an incurably optimistic and earnest sea sponge, and his undersea friends. Dwelling a few fathoms beneath the tropical isle of Bikini Atoll in the sub-surface city of Bikini Bottom, SpongeBob lives in a two-story pineapple. Instead of taking the logical approach to everyday challenges, SpongeBob approaches life in a wayward and unconventional way. Whether searching for the ultimate spatula to perfect his burger flipping technique at the Krusty Krab, or just hanging out with his best friend Patrick (an amiable starfish), SpongeBob's good intentions and overzealous approach to life usually create chaos in his underwater world. Enjoy The Toons Records is proud to bring you the Original Theme Highlights from SpongeBob Squarepants' first few seasons, available on vinyl for the very first time.

• Pressed on Spongebob Squarepants colored vinyl
• Pressed at 45rpm for optimal sound quality
• Single LP jacket packaging complete with 22 × 11 foldout insert featuring the iconic SpongeBob Squarepants theme song lyrics

  1. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme - Painty The Pirate and Kids
  2. Loop de Loop - Ween
  3. Texas Song - Junior Brown and Sandy Cheeks
  4. Pre-Hibernation - Pantera
  5. Ripped Pants - SpongeBob and The Losers
  6. F.U.N. Song - SpongeBob and Plankton
  7. SpongeBob Scaredy Pants – The Ghastly Ones


Latest Tweets