Beat Street Records

Straight Outta Compton - Music From the Motion Picture 2LP


Follow the world's most dangerous group, N.W.A. as they forge their anger and inner-city frustrations into the most potent weapon imaginable: their music. Directed by F. Gary Gray (The Italian Job, Friday), Straight Outta Compton tells the true story of five young rebels from South Central Los Angeles who, armed with only their lyrics, swagger, bravado and raw talent, stood up to the authorities attempting to keep them down.

Universal Music Enterprises is proud to announce the release of Straight Outta Compton: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring classic hip-hop tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A., Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity. The official 17-track soundtrack is presented here as a 2LP-set.

1. Straight Outta Compton - N.W.A
2. Flash Light - Parliament
3. We Want Eazy - Eazy-E
4. Gangsta Gangsta - N.W.A
5. (Not Just) Knee Deep - Funkadelic
6. The Boyz-N-The Hood - Eazy-E
7. Everybody Loves The Sunshine - Roy Ayers Ubiquity
8. Dopeman (Remix) - N.W.A

1. Fuck Tha Police - N.W.A
2. Express Yourself - N.W.A
3. Weak At The Knees - Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame
4. Quiet On Tha Set - N.W.A
5. 8 Ball (Remix) - N.W.A
6. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate - Ice Cube
7. Real Nigga- N.W.A
8. No Vaseline - Ice Cube
9. Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang - Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg


Latest Tweets