Beat Street Records

Suicidal Tendencies - Get Your Fight On! LP

Suicidal Records

The new Suicidal Tendencies EP Get Your Fight On! is the second release for the band with Dave Lombardo on drums (Dead Cross, Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc), Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitars and anticipates a full length album coming in the summer of 2018. The 10 song collection includes new tracks, the band's first ever cover song (Iggy Pop's "I Got A Right") and stunning artwork by artist Mike Strachan. In mastermind Mike Muir's own words: "This ExPx is different in several ways. Where as originally this was gonna be the set up to 'World Gone Mad' which was released in September 2016, now it's more of an ending to 'World Gone Mad' and tie over till 'STill Cyco Punk After All These Years'."


Latest Tweets