Beat Street Records

Summer Walker - Over It LP


Summer Walker is surging, and every move the Atlanta R&B/soul singer makes seems to top the one before it. Walker's approach to music is alternative at its core, in that she doesn't seem to fit the popular modern artist mold. Her emotional music dissects love and womanhood in the shape of SZA, and her guitar-heavy compositions mirror what H.E.R. has put down, but there's a punk sensibility to the ProTools-obsessed Walker, and her bedroom productions are resonating big-time. Her critically acclaimed mixtape, Last Day of Summer, came out in late 2018 followed by the equally as revered Clear EP in early 2019. Now the sultry singer/songwriter offers up her full-length debut, Over It. Saucy and sensual, the emotional album is awash in rich vocals and vivid storytelling and features guest appearances from Drake, Usher, 6LACK, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bryson Tiller, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Jhené Aiko.



A1 Over It
A2 Body
A3 Playing Games (Extended Version)
Featuring – Bryson Tiller
4A Drunk Dialing...Loot
A5 Come Thru
Featuring – Usher
A6 Potential
A7 Fun Girl
A8 Tonight
A9 Me
B1 Like It
Featuring – 6lack
B2 Just Might
B3 Stretch You Out
Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
B4 Off Of You
B5 Anna Mae
B6 I'll Kill You
Featuring – Jhené AIko
B7 Nobody Else
B8 Playing Games (Bonus)
B9 Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)