Beat Street Records

Testament - Low LP (Gold Vinyl)

Metal Blade

For over three decades, Bay Area thrash forbearers Testament have consistently delivered unadulterated, unbridled, and unbreakable metal in its purest form without compromise or any signs of slowing down. In September 2017, Metal Blade Records is commemorating the feat with the release of two classic mid-career Testament albums - The Ritual (1992) and Low (1994) - in colored 180g vinyl editions marking their first appearances on the format in the U.S. The latter served as the band's sixth full-length effort overall released in the midst of the alt-rock explosion. Thanks to a mammoth production from Garth "GGGarth" Richardson (Rage Against the Machine, Melvins) and expert mixing courtesy of Michael Wagner, the band sounds as heavy as ever here on standouts like "Dog Faced Gods" and "Legions in Hiding."

  1. Low
  2. Legions (In Hiding)
  3. Hail Mary
  4. Trail of Tears
  5. Shades of War
  6. P.C.
  7. Dog Faced Gods
  8. All I Could Bleed
  9. Urotsukidoji
  10. Chasing Fear
  11. Ride
  12. Last Call


Latest Tweets