Beat Street Records

Testament - The Ritual LP (White Vinyl)

Metal Blade

For over three decades, Bay Area thrash forbearers Testament have consistently delivered unadulterated, unbridled, and unbreakable metal in its purest form without compromise or any signs of slowing down. In September 2017, Metal Blade Records is commemorating the feat with the release of two classic mid-career Testament albums - The Ritual (1992) and Low(1994) - in colored 180g vinyl editions marking their first appearances on the format in the U.S. The former served as the band's fifth full-length effort overall, a gold certified Tony Platt-produced collection featuring the singles "Electric Crown" and "Return to Serenity."

  1. Signs of Chaos
  2. Electric Crown
  3. So Many Lies
  4. Let Go of My World
  5. The Ritual
  6. Deadline
  7. As the Seasons Grey
  8. Agony
  9. The Sermon
  10. Return to Serenity
  11. Troubled Dreams


Latest Tweets