Beat Street Records

The Adicts – Sound Of Music LP


A1 How Sad
A2 4321
A3 Chinese Takeaway
A4 Johnny Was A Soldier
A5 Disco
A6 Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
A7 You'll Never Walk Alone
A8 Too Young
B1 Joker In The Pack
B2 Lullaby
B3 My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller
B4 A Man's Gotta Do
B5 Let's Go
B6 Easy Way Out
B7 Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head
B8 I Wanna Be Sedated
B9 Bad Boy
B10 Tokyo