Beat Street Records

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine LP (180g)


Released in Britain on 17th January, 1969 (and a few days earlier in the US), Yellow Submarine was the soundtrack to an animated feature film which had received its UK premiere some six months earlier.

  • Yellow Submarine
  • Only a Northern Song
  • All Together Now
  • Hey Bulldog
  • It's All Too Much
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Pepperland
  • Sea of Time
  • Sea of Holes
  • Sea of Monsters
  • March of the Meanies
  • Pepperland Laid Waste
  • Yellow Submarine in Pepperland


Latest Tweets