Beat Street Records

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Future Is Your Past LP

A Recordings

Clear 180 gram vinyl according to label website. Includes six colour pencils to colour album cover.

A1 Do Rainbows Have Ends?
A2 Nothing Can Stop The Sound
A3 The Light Is About To Change
A4 Fudge
A5 Cross Eyed Gods
B1 As The Carousel Swings
B2 The Mother Of All Fuckers
B3 All The Feels
B4 Your Mind Is My Cafe
B5 Stuck To Yous