Beat Street Records

The Clash – Combat Rock + The People's Hall 3LP


Triple LP housed in capacity jacket (replicating original single LP jacket) with obi card glued over the top. Discs are held in printed inner sleeves with photos, credits, and notes (LP1's inner sleeve replicates the original release with lyrics and tracklist). 

Combat Rock
A1 Know Your Rights
A2 Car Jamming
A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 Rock The Casbah
A5 Red Angel Dragnet
A6 Straight To Hell
B1 Overpowered By Funk
B2 Atom Tan
B3 Sean Flynn
B4 Ghetto Defendant
B5 Inoculated City
B6 Death Is A Star
The People's Hall
C1 Outside Bonds
C2 Radio Clash
C3 Futura 2000
D1 First Night Back In London
D2 Radio One - Mikey Dread
D3 He Who Dares Or Is Tired
D4 Long Time Jerk
D5 The Fulham Connection (Aka The Beautiful People Are Ugly Too)
E1 Midnight To Stevens
E2 Sean Flynn
E3 Idle In Kangaroo Court
E4 Know Your Rights