Beat Street Records

The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us LP (180g)

Drastic Plastic

Track Listing:  
1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord Of The Depths
3. Spell Of Destruction
4. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
1. My Journey To The Stars
2. Dungeons Of Darkness
3. Stemmen Fra Taarnet
4. Dominus Sathanas
5. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit


Latest Tweets