Beat Street Records

The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise 2LP

Equal Vision Records


A1 Rebirth 2:51
A2 The Old Haunt 4:36
A3 Waves 4:12
A4 At The End Of The Earth 5:16
A5 Remembered 3:50
B1 A Night On The Town 9:00
B2 Is There Anybody Here? 6:42
C1 The Squeaky Wheel 4:35
C2 The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt 5:40
C3 The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon 5:32
C4 King Of Swords (Reversed) 5:07
D1 If All Goes Well 4:41
D2 The Line 3:20
D3 Wait 3:37
D4 Ouroboros


Latest Tweets