Beat Street Records

The Exploited - Punks Not Dead LP



A1 Punks Not Dead
A2 Mucky Pup
A3 Cop Cars
A4 Free Flight
A5 Army Life (Part 2)
A6 Blown To Bits
A7 Sex & Violence
B2 Royality
B3 Dole Q
B4 Exploited Barmy Army
B5 Ripper
B6 Out Of Control
B7 Son Of A Copper
B8 I Believe In Anarchy
C1 Daily News
C2 I Still Believe In Anarchy (Oi! The Album)
C3 Army Life (Single)
C4 Fuck The Mods (Single)
C5 Crashed Out (Single)
D1 Exploited Barmy Army (Single)
D2 What You Gonna Do (Single)
D3 Dogs Of War (Single)
D4 Blown To Bits (Live)
D5 Dead Cities (Single)
D6 Hitler's In The Charts Again (Single)
D7 Class War (Single)


Latest Tweets