Beat Street Records

The Maytals - Essential Artist Collection 2LP


A1 54-46 Was My Number
A2 Night And Day
A3 One Eye Enos
A4 Bim Today - Bam Tomorrow
A5 She's My Scorcher
A6 Peeping Tom
A7 Struggle
B1 Monkey Man
B2 Never You Change
B3 Dont Trouble Trouble
B4 School Days
B5 Johnny Cool Man
B6 Reborn
B7 Pressure Drop
C1 Sweet And Dandy
C2 Walk With Love
C3 Water Melon
C4 African Doctor (AKA Doctor Lester)
C5 It Must Be True Love
C6 Scare Him
C7 We Shall Overcome
D1 Do The Reggay
D2 It's You
D3 Just Tell Me
D4 Alidina
D5 Monkey Girl
D6 Oh Yea
D7 54-46 Was My Number