Beat Street Records

The Mountain Goats – Tallahassee LP


A1 Tallahassee 4:42
A2 First Few Desperate Hours 3:03
A3 Southwood Plantation Road 2:45
A4 Game Shows Touch Our Lives 3:48
A5 The House That Dripped Blood 2:53
A6 Idylls Of The King 3:32
A7 No Children 2:46
B1 See America Right 1:54
B2 Peacocks 3:44
B3 International Small Arms Traffic Blues 2:50
B4 Have To Explode 3:21
B5 Old College Try 2:52
B6 Oceanographer's Choice 4:08
B7 Alpha Rats Nest 2:10