Beat Street Records

The Raconteurs - Consolers of The Lonely 2LP (180g)

Third Man

Track Listing

1. Consoler Of The Lonely
2. Old Enough
3. The Switch And The Spur
4. You Don't Understand Me
5. Salute Your Solution
6. Hold Up
7. Many Shades Of Black
8. Carolina Drama
9. These Stones Will Shout
10. Rich Kid Blues
11. Pull This Blanket Off
12. Attention
13. Five On The Five
14. Top Yourself



Latest Tweets