Beat Street Records

The Velvet Underground & Nico - The Velvet Underground & Nico LP (Picture Disc)

Vinyl Lovers


A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run, Run, Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
A7 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B1 Heroin 7:05
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B4 European Son To Delmore Schwartz 7:44
B5 Chelsea Girls 7:28


Latest Tweets