Beat Street Records

The Velvet Underground - White Light / White Heat 2LP (blue vinyl)

Vinyl Lovers

A1 White Light/White Heat 2:48
A2 The Gift 8:20
A3 Lady Godiva's Operation 4:56
A4 Here She Comes Now 2:04
B1 I Heard Her Call My Name 4:38
B2 Sister Ray 17:27
C1 I Heard Her Call My Name (Alternate Take) 4:38
C2 Guess I'm Falling In Love (Instrumental Version) 3:32
C3 Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix) 2:31
C4 Stephanie Says (Original Mix) 2:50
D1 Hey Mr. Rain (Version One) 4:40
D2 Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two) 5:23
D3 Beginning To See The Light (Previously Unreleased Early Version) 3:39