Beat Street Records

The Walkmen - Lisbon LP

Fat Possum

Deluxe edition of the band’s 2010 release, including nine B-sides recorded by Jon Congleton and Chris Zane. Housed in a gatefold jacket with artwork designed by the band.

1. Juveniles 2. Angela Surf City 3. Follow The Leader 4. Blue As Your Blood 5. Stranded 6. Victory 7. All My great Designs 8. Woe Is Me 9. Torch Song 10. While I Shovel The Snow 11. Lisbon 12. Orange Sunday 13. Good Days Carry On 14. All Black And White 15. Grateful Weight On My Shoulders 16. Paper House


Latest Tweets