Beat Street Records

They Might Be Giants - The Spine LP


A1 Experimental Film
A2 Spine
A3 Memo To Human Resources
A4 Wearing A Raincoat
A5 Prevenge
A6 Thunderbird
A7 Bastard Wants To Hit Me
A8 The World Before Later In
B1 Museum Of Idiots
B2 It's Kickin' In
B3 Spines
B4 Au Contraire
B5 Damn Good Times
B6 Broke In Two
B7 Stalk Of Wheat
B8 I Can't Hide From My Mind
B9 Renew My Subscription