Beat Street Records

Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation LP (180g + Download)


Track Listing:
1. Soldier Of Fortune
2. Bad Reputation
3. Opium Trail
4. Southbound 
5. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
6. Killer Without A Cause
7. Downtown Sundown
8. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
9. Dear Lord   


Latest Tweets