Trippie Redd - A Love Letter To You 4 2LP (Clear Vinyl)


Fresh off the release of latest single "Love Me More" and three consecutive Top 5 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 in just over 12 months, multi-platinum rapper/singer Trippie Redd is back with the highly-anticipated fourth installment of his A Love Letter To You mixtape series. The 21-track collection includes features from DaBaby, Juice WRLD, Lil Yachty, Smokepurpp, YNW Melly, Tory Lanez, Young Boy Never Broke Again and more. A different kind of superstar, Trippie Redd continually defies convention, breaks rules, and bucks the system with his conjuration of lovelorn melodies, bulletproof rapping, and insidious infectiousness.

1. Who Needs Love
2. Love Sick
3. Love Me More
4. Real Feel ( Formerly"Real Feelings")
5. This Ain't That Ft. Lil Mosey
6. 6 Kiss Ft. Juice Wrld & YNW Melly
7. Till The End of Time
8. Heart Broke Again Ft. Pierre Bourne
9. U Deserve It Ft. Chris King & Quan'ta (Formerly "You Deserve this Love")
10. Hate Me Ft. NBA Youngboy
11. All For Me Ft. Smokepurpp
12. Sickening Ft. Tory Lanez (Formerly "Don't Feel Well")
13. The Grinch
14. Death Ft. Dababy (Formerly "You Gon Die")
15. RMP (Formerly "Richard Millie Plain")
16. M's Ft. Lil Yatchy & Pierre Bourne
17. Bust Down Deux Ft. Youv Dee
18. The Jungle Book Ft. Lil Wop
19. Chosen
20. Abandoned
21. Can You Rap Like Me Pt. 2 ft. Chris King