Beat Street Records

U2 - Under A Blood Red Sky LP


Following the release of the remastered versions of U2's WarOctober and Boy comes the band's 1983 live album Under a Blood Red Sky. Comprised of live recordings from three shows on U2's War Tour through Europe and America, it includes such classics as "New Year's Day" and "Sunday Bloody Sunday." Now available here on heavyweight virgin vinyl LP.

Track Listing:

1. Gloria
2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
3. I Will Follow
4. Party Girl
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
6. The Electric Co.
7. New Year's Day
8. "40"


Latest Tweets