Beat Street Records

Waajeed - Hi-Tech Jazz 2LP


An original member of the seminal group SLUM VILLAGE, the veteran Detroit producer steps up with a silky smooth, jazz-infused album of deep house, Detroit style techno, and so much soul across 10 tracks. Pressed on black double vinyl with full artwork sleeve. (TRESOR / BMG)

A1. Memoirs of Hi-Tech Jazz (feat. Black Nix)
A2. Motor City Madness
A3. Snake Eyes
B1. Let's Give It Up (feat. Archpriest Rev. Wanika K. Stephens, De'Sean Jones)
B2. The Dub
C1. The Ballad of Robert O'Bryant
C2. Keep It Coming
C3. Rouge
D1. Right Now
D2. Remember