Beat Street Records

Weezer Death To False Metal LP Numbered Limited Edition 180g


•  Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray
•  Pressed on hand numbered limited edition 180g black vinyl at RTI
•  Gatefold jacket with a matte finish & 11 x 22 insert
Weezer Death To False Metal Track Listing:
1.  Turning Up The Radio
2.  I Don’t Want Your Loving
3.  Blowin’ My Stack
4.  Losing My Mind
5.  Everyone
6.  I’m A Robot
7.  Trampoline
8.  Odd Couple
9.  Auto-Pilot
10. Un-Break My Heart
11. Mykel & Carli


Latest Tweets