Beat Street Records

Whiskeytown - Strangers Almanac 2LP


1. Inn Town
2. Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart Tonight
3. Yesterday’s News
4. 16 Days
5. Everything I Do
6. Houses on the Hill
7. Turn Around
8. Dancing with the Women at the Bar
9. Waiting to Derail
10. Avenues
11. Losering
12. Somebody Remembers the Rose
13. Not Home Anymore

Live in the Studio Radio Performances September 1997 Houses on the Hill*
14. Nurse with the Pills*
15. I Don’t Care What You Think About Me*
16. Somebody Remembers the Rose*
17. Turn Around*

*previously unreleased


Latest Tweets