Beat Street Records

Who Say Reload Volume 2 2LP

Velocity Press

The 2nd of 2 companion albums for the book "WHO SAY RELOAD: THE STORIES BEHIND THE CLASSIC DRUM & BASS RECORDS OF THE 90s", this 8-song compilation focuses on the golden era of 90's drum & bass/jungle. Includes cuts by OMNI TRIO, APHRODITE, RONI SIZE, JONNY L, OPTICAL and more! (VELOCITY PRESS)

A1. Omni Trio - Soul Promenade (Nookie Remix)
A2. Prisoners Of Technology - Trick Of Technology
B1. Dope Skillz - 6 Million Ways
B2. Amazon II - King Of The Beats
C1. Wax Doctor - Heat
C2. Roni Size / Reprazent - Watching Windows (DJ Die Gnarly Instrumental Mix)
D1. Jonny L - Wish U Had Something
D2. Optical - Bounce