Beat Street Records

Wu-Tang Clan - The W 2LP Limited Edition Clear Vinyl (180g)

Music On Vinyl

The W is the third studio album by the world's baddest Hip Hop group Wu-Tang Clan. Containing the hit "Gravel Pit", the album was certified Platinum. The album also features guest appearances from Isaac Hayes, Redman, Nas, Busta Rhymes and Snoop Dogg.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Wide spine sleeve
  • First pressing of 1500 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl
1. Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
2. Careful (Click, Click)
3. Hollow Bones

Side B

1. Redbull (featuring Redman)
2. One Blood Under W (featuring Junior Reid)
3. Conditioner (featuring Snoop Dogg)

Side C

1. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
2. Let My Niggas Live (featuring Nas)
3. I Can’t Go To Sleep (featuring Isaac Hayes)

Side D

1. Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
2. The Monument (featuring Busta Rhymes)
3. Gravel Pit
4. Jah World (featuring


Latest Tweets