Beat Street Records

Yelawolf - Trunk Muzik 0-60 2LP


Available on vinyl for the first time, Trunk Muzik 0-60 is southern rapper Yelawolf's 2010 major label debut on Interscope. Peaking at No. 1 on the Top Heatseekers Albums Chart, songs like "I Wish" and "Good to Go" found Yela capable of going toe to toe with lyrical giants Bun B and Raekwon. While "Pop the Trunk" epitomized his 808-heavy trunk rattling sound, full of vivid pictures of rural redneck life and violence lurking around every bend. Whether he's rapping over the beat for Cypress Hill's "Ain't Goin' Out Like That," Gucci Mane's "Lemonade," or The Doors' "Waiting for the Sun," Yela showcases his ability to adapt his style to each song. He doesn't kick 48-bar freestyles, he re-interprets the song to fit a new meaning. He can spit with the most lyrical underground types or he can write an upbeat party anthem like "I Just Wanna Party," alongside Gucci Mane.


  1. Get The Fuck Up!
  2. Daddy's Lambo
  3. That's What We On Now
  4. I Just Wanna Party
  5. Billy Crystal
  6. Pop The Trunk
  7. Box Chevy
  8. Good To Go
  9. Marijuana
  10. Love Is Not Enough
  11. I Wish
  12. Trunk Muzik


Latest Tweets