Beat Street Records

YoungBoy Never Broke Again - The Last Slimeto 2LP (Green Vinyl)


The Last Slimeto is the fourth studio album by American rapper Youngboy Never Broke Again. It features guest appearances from Kehlani, Rod Wave, and Quavo. The album also features production from YoungBoy's in-house engineer, Jason "Cheese" Goldberg, alongside Bobby Raps, DJ Suede the Remix God, JetsonMade, OG Parker, Southside, and many more prestigious producers in the rap industry.


• I Know
• Hold Your Own
• Umm Hmm
• Top Sound
• My Time
• Free Dem 5's
• My Go To (feat. Kehlani)
• Lost Soul Survivor
• Fuck Da Industry
• Kamikaze
• Swerving
• Stay The Same
• Home Ain't Home (feat. Rod Wave)
• 7 Days
• Digital
• Vette Motors
• Slow Down
• Don't Rate Me (feat. Quavo)
• Proof
• 4KT Baby
• The North Bleeding
• Loner Life
• Acclaimed Emotions
• Wagwan
• Ghost
• Nightfall
• Holy
• I Got The Bag
• Mr. Grim Reaper
• I Hate YoungBoy