ZYX Italo Disco Collection 2 2LP

A1 Radiorama– Chance To Desire (Vocal Version) 7:56
A2 Valerie Dore– The Night (Original Mix) 5:46
A3 Faber D.J.– For Your Love (Vocal Version) 6:20
A4 Roxanne (4)– Show Me 5:50
B1 Laserdance– Humanoid Invasion (Dance Mix) 7:12
B2 50 & 50 Brothers– Red Man 6:24
B3 Max Coveri & Radiorama– One Two Three (Super Mix) 5:22
B4 Meet Point– The Key Of The Night (In-Version) 6:28
C1 Susanne Meals– Forever 7:00
C2 Ken Laszlo– Don't Cry (Swedish Remix) 6:37
C3 Grant Miller– Lost In Paradise (Extended Version) 5:05
C4 Koto– Jabdah (Original ZYX Remix) 6:40
D1 Joe Lockwood– Hey You 7:01
D2 R. Giusti*– Escape From Danger (Vocal Version) 5:50
D3 Joe Yellow– Love At First (Extended Version) 6:00
D4 Mark Tower– You Aren't Fallen In Love (Vocal Version) 5:58