Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor’s Version) Cassette



A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version)
A2 Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
A3 Style (Taylor’s Version)
A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
A6 Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
A7 I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
A8 Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
A9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
A10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
A11 This Love (Taylor’s Version)

B1 I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
B2 Clean (Taylor’s Version)
B3 Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
B4 You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
B5 New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
From The Vault
B6 “Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
B7 Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
B8 Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
B9 Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
B10 Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)