A Tribe Called Quest - The Love Movement 3LP


The Love Movement is the fifth studio album by A Tribe Called Quest. Originally released on September 29, 1998, by Jive Records, it is a concept album exploring the lyrical theme of love containing 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks over 3-LPs. The album features the singles “Find A Way” and “Hot Sex” and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.


1. Start It Up
2. Find A Way
3. Da Booty
4. Steppin’ It Up With Busta Rhymes & Redman
5. Like It Like That
6. Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)
7. 4 Moms Featuring Spanky
8. My Name Is Mutty Ranks


1. Give Me Featuring Noreaga
2. Pad & Pen Featuring D-Life
3. Busta’s Lament
4. Hot 4 U
5. Agains The World
6. The Love
7. Rock Rock Y’all Featuring Punchline, Wordsworth, Jane Doe & Mos Def


1. Scenario (Remix)
2. Money Maker
3. Hot Sex
4. Oh My God (Remix)
5. Jazz (We’ve Got) (Re-Recording)
6. One Two Sh*t