Down Jazz Records

Detroit Rising - Cosmic Jazz Funk Remixes LP

JIMPSTER, KAIDI TATHAM, EVM128, and SEAN McCABE deliver 6 scorching remixes of songs from the sold out 2018 album "A COSMIC JAZZ FUNK ADVENTURE"  A smooth mixture of soul, broken beats, nu jazz and house from former P-FUNK band members. Full pic sleeve. (DOWN JAZZ RECORDS)

A1. Rocket Love (Jimpster Dub) (5:36)
A2. Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remix) (6:33)
A3. Our World (Kaidi Tatham Remix) (5:04)
B1. Rocket Love (Jimpster Remix) (6:38)
B2. Gorgeous (EVM128 Remix) (4:13)
B3. Peace & Harmony (Kaidi Tatham Remix) (5:53)