Acid Jazz

Leroy Hutson - Closer To The Source LP


Reissued in 2018 on Acid Jazz, with liner notes. Consummate 1978 album includes "Where Did Love Go" and "In The Mood".

1. In the Mood
2. Where Did Love Go
3. They've Got Love
4. Get to This (You'll Get to Me)
5. Closer to the Source
6. Heaven Right Here (On Earth)
7. Everybody's a Masterpiece
8. You're a Winner