Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes LP


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Lykke Li's second studio album Wounded Rhymes reaches it's 10 Year Anniversary this year and in celebration, Lykke is releasing an expanded edition. The expanded album features the entire studio album in full (with seminal singles "I Follow Rivers", "Get Some", and "Youth Knows No Pain"), 3 officially unreleased "Lost Sessions" demos, and 2 remixes from The Magician & Tyler, The Creator.