Beat Street Records

M.I.A. - Arular 2LP


Arular is the debut studio album by British recording artist M.I.A. It was released on 22 March 2005 in the United States. M.I.A. wrote or co-wrote all the songs on the album, while collaborators included Justine Frischmann, Switch, Diplo, Richard X, Ant Whiting and Greg "Wizard" Fleming.

1. Banana Skit
2. Pull Up the People
3. Bucky Done Gun
4. Freedom Skit
5. Fire Fire
6. Amazon
7. One for the Head Skit
8. Hombre
9. Bingo
10. 10 Dollar
11. Sunshowers
12. Galang
13. M.I.A