Moneybagg Yo - A Gangsta's Pain 2LP

A Gangsta’s Pain is the fourth studio album from Moneybagg Yo. Released in 2021, the platinum-certified album features the singles “Time Today,” “Hard for the Next (feat. Future),” and “Wockesha.” The original 22-track album is now available on double vinyl for the first time. This 2 LP set is pressed on translucent ruby vinyl for Record Store Day 2024.